Friday, December 19 2014

How To Reach Us

General Information:
For any questions Comment or requests
802-457-1313 or email: info@thevermontstandard.com
Fax: 802-457-3639


Advertising
Display: (including Classified Display)
Download Rate Card
Contact: Phone – 802-457-1313 or
Email:
Jim Kelly jimkelly@thevermontstandard.com
Wendy Jenne wjenne@thevermontstandard.com

Classifieds or Business Directory
Contact: Phone- 802-457-1313 or
Email: Patti Webster pwebster@thevermontstandard.com


Subscription Services
Delivery / Change of Address / Forwarding / Questions
Contact:
Phone: 802-457-1313
Email: Patti Webster pwebster@thevermontstandard.com


Newsroom Services
Announcements
Contact: Pattie Webster pwebster@thevermontstandard.com
Area Briefs/Community Connection/Calendar briefs@thevermontstandard.com
Letters to the Editor : letters@thevermontstandard.com
News or Photo Ideas: editor@thevermontstandard.com


Accounting
Jean Maynes, Business Manager jmaynes@thevermontstandard.com

scroll to top