Thursday, October 30 2014

Newsroom Services

Announcements
Wedding/Obituaries/Anniversary/Engagements
Deadline: Monday at Noon
Contact: Pattie Webster at 802-457-1313
or email pwebster@thevermontstandard.com


Area Briefs/ Community Connections (Announcements for Non-profit Organizations)
Deadline: Friday at 5:00pm
Email: briefs@thevermontstandard.com


Letter to Editor
Email: letters@thevermontstandard.com

News Staff
Submit Your News/Press Release – editor@thevermontstandard.com
Managing Editor – Tony Marquis – tmarquis@thevermontstandard.com
Reporter – Katy Savage – ksavage@thevermontstandard.com


Webmaster
Kat Fulcher – Webmaster@thevermontstandard.com

For complete listing of Vermont Standard Staff listing click here

Regular Contributing Writers
Paul Bousquet
Dave Doubleday
Eric Francis
Terry Marotta
David Miles
Kurt Staudter
Dick Tracy
Peter Behr
Katy Savage
George Calver
Virginia Dean
Michelle Fields

Story and photo ideas
Email the editor at editor@thevermontstandard.com
Please include your full name and phone number so we may contact if we are interested in your idea.


scroll to top