Staff Listing

The Vermont Standard
47 Central Street,  second floor • Post Office Box 88 • Woodstock, Vermont 05091
Phone: 802-457-1313 • Fax 802-457-3639

Publisher: Phillip Camp
pcamp@thevermontstandard.com
General Manager: Jon Estey
jestey@thevermontstandard.com
Editor: Gareth Henderson
ghenderson@thevermontstandard.com
Production Manager: Lisa Wright
lwright@thevermontstandard.com
Business Manager: Jean Maynes
jmaynes@thevermontstandard.com
Wendy Jenne Ad Representative: Melanie Hanson
mhanson@thevermontstandard.com
Ad Representative: Jim Kelly
jimkelly@thevermontstandard.com
Classified Line Ads, Business Directory,
Subscriptions, Area Briefs Office Coordinator
Pattie Webster
pwebster@thevermontstandard.com
MaryLeeCamp Circulation Services/ Business Columnist
Mary Lee Camp
mcamp@thevermontstandard.com
Webmaster/ Calendar / eEdition
Kat Fulcher

webmaster@thevermontstandard.com