Staff Listing

The Vermont Standard
43 Lincoln Corners Way (Building ONE – second floor) • Post Office Box 88 • Woodstock, Vermont 05091
Phone: 802-457-1313 • Fax 802-457-3639

Publisher: Phillip Camp pcamp@thevermontstandard.com

General Manager: Jon Estey jestey@thevermontstandard.com

Managing Editor: Tony Marquis tmarquis@thevermontstandard.com

Reporter: Katy Savage ksavage@thevermontstandard.comkatysavage-web

Production Manager: Lisa Wright lwright@thevermontstandard.com

Business Manager: Jean Maynes jmaynes@thevermontstandard.com

Ad Representative: Wendy Jenne wjenne@thevermontstandard.com

Ad Representative: Jim Kelly jimkelly@thevermontstandard.com

Classified Line Ads, Business Directory, Subscriptions, Area Briefs
Pattie Webster pwebster@thevermontstandard.com

Webmaster/ Calendar / eEdition
Kat Fulcher webmaster@thervermontstandard.com

facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail