Saturday, October 25 2014

Home » Contact Us » Staff Listing

Staff Listing

The Vermont Standard
43 Lincoln Corners Way (Building ONE – second floor) • Post Office Box 88 • Woodstock, Vermont 05091
Phone: 802-457-1313 • Fax 802-457-3639

Publisher: Phillip Camp
pcamp@thevermontstandard.com
General Manager: Jon Estey
jestey@thevermontstandard.com
Managing Editor: Tony Marquis
tmarquis@thevermontstandard.com
katysavage-web Reporter: Katy Savage
ksavage@thevermontstandard.com
Production Manager: Lisa Wright
lwright@thevermontstandard.com
Business Manager: Jean Maynes
jmaynes@thevermontstandard.com
Wendy Jenne Ad Representative: Wendy Jenne
wjenne@thevermontstandard.com
Ad Representative: Jim Kelly
jimkelly@thevermontstandard.com
Classified Line Ads, Business Directory,
Subscriptions, Area BriefsOffice Coordinator
Pattie Webster
pwebster@thevermontstandard.com
MaryLeeCamp Circulation Services: Mary Lee Camp
mcamp@thevermontstandard.com
Webmaster/ Calendar / eEdition
Kat Fulcher

webmaster@thervermontstandard.com
scroll to top