Government Contact Information

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
CONTACT INFORMATION:

President Donald Trump

The White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20500
202-456-1414  comments@whitehouse.gov

Senator Patrick Leahy

433 Russell Senate Office Bldg.
US Senate, Washington,DC 20510

202-224-4242
senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov
199 Main Street, 4th Floor, Burlington, VT 05401
800-642-3193

Senator Bernie Sanders
332 Dirksen Bldg.
US Senate, Washington, DC 20510
202-224-5141
www.sanders.senate.gov
1 Church Street, 2nd Floor, Burlington, VT 05401
800-339-9834
Representative Peter Welch

1404 Longworth House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20515

202-225-4115
www.welch.house.gov
30 Main Street, Third Floor, Suite 350
Burlington, VT 05401 • 888-605-7270

STATE GOVERNMENT CONTACT INFORMATION:
Governor Phil Scott
109 State Street
Pavillion,

Montpelier, VT
05609-0101

802-828-3333
Toll Free: 1-800-649-6825

WINDSOR COUNTY SENATORS
Sen. Alison Clarkson
18 Golf Avenue, Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-4627
aclarkson@leg.state.vt.us

Sen. Richard J. McCormack
127 Cleveland Brook Rd.

Bethel, VT   05032

802-234-5497
rmccormack@leg.state.vt.us


Sen. Alice W. Nitka

P.O. Box 136, Ludlow, VT 05149
AREA REPRESENTATIVES
Rutland-Windsor-1
Bridgewater, Chittenden,
Killington, Mendon
Jim Harrison
75 Lazy Acres Road, North Chittenden, VT 05763
802-236-3001 (cell)JHarrison@leg.state.vt.us
Windsor-1
Hartland, West Windsor, Windsor
Paul Belaski

56 Belaski Road
Windsor, VT 05089  Phone: 802-674-2713
pbelaski@leg.state.vt.us

Windsor-1
Hartland, West Windsor, Windsor
John Bartholomew
23 Linden Rd., Hartland, Vermont 05048
Phone: 802-436-2151
Windsor-5
Reading, Woodstock, Plymouth 
Charlie Kimbell
P.O. Box 142, Woodstock, VT 05091
Phone: 802-296-1276
ckimbell@leg.state.vt.us
Windsor- 4-1
Barnard, Hartford, Pomfret
Susan M. Buckholz

973 Old Town Farm Road, White River Jct, VT 05001
(802) 291-9063
sbuckholz@leg.state.vt.us