Saturday, August 30 2014

Government Contact Information

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
CONTACT INFORMATION:

THE WHITE HOUSE
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20500
(Please include your e-mail address)
Phone Numbers
Comments: 202-456-1111 Switchboard: 202-456-1414 FAX: 202-456-2461
TTY/TDD
Comments: 202-456-6213
Visitors Office: 202-456-2121
Senator Patrick Leahy

433 Russell Senate Office Bldg.
US Senate, Washington,DC 20510

202-224-4242
senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov
199 Main Street, 4th Floor, Burlington, VT 05401
800-642-3193

Senator Bernie Sanders
332 Dirksen Bldg.
US Senate, Washington, DC 20510
202-224-5141
www.sanders.senate.gov
1 Church Street, 2nd Floor, Burlington, VT 05401
800-339-9834
Representative Peter Welch

1404 Longworth House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20515

202-225-4115
www.welch.house.gov
30 Main Street, Third Floor, Suite 350
Burlington, VT 05401 • 888-605-7270

STATE GOVERNMENT CONTACT INFORMATION:
Governor Peter Shumlin
109 State Street
Pavillion,

Montpelier, VT
05609-0101

802-828-3333
Toll Free: 1-800-649-6825

WINDSOR COUNTY SENATORS
Sen. John F. Campbell
P.O Box 1306, Quechee, VT 05059
802-295-6238

Campbell, Buckholtz, Saunders & Nelson
P.O. Box 1221, Quechee, VT 05059

802-295-1111 Fax 802-295-6344
jcampbell@leg.state.vt.us or vt13@aol.com


Sen. Richard J. McCormack
127 Cleveland Brook Rd.

Bethel, VT
05032

802-234-5497
rmccormack@leg.state.vt.us


Sen. Alice W. Nitka

P.O. Box 136, Ludlow
VT 05149

802-228-8432
anitka@leg.state.vt.us
alicenitka@comcast.net

AREA REPRESENTATIVES
Rutland-Windsor-1
Bridgewater,
Chittenden,
Killington,
Mendon
Jim Eckhardt
19 Rowdy Acres, Chittenden, VT
802-483-2650
Windsor-3
Windsor
Donna G. Sweaney

2 Runnemede Lane, Bldg 2
Windsor, VT 05089-1262

Phone: 802-674-5175
dsweaney@leg.state.vt.us


Windsor-4
Hartland, West Windsor
John Bartholomew
23 Linden Rd., Hartland, Vermont 05048
Phone: 802-436-2151
Windsor-5
Reading, Woodstock
Alison H. Clarkson
18 Golf Avenue, Woodstock, VT 05091
Phone: 802-457-4627
aclarkson@leg.state.vt.us
Windsor-6
Barnard, Hartford, Pomfret
Teo E. Žagar

Barnard, VT
(802) 558- 396
info@teozagarforhouse.org
Windsor-6-2
Hartford
Kevin Christie

682 Christian St, White River Jct., Vermont 05001

phone: 802 295-1066

Windsor-6-2
Hartford
Charles Bohi
156 Manning Drive
White River Jct., VT 05001
802-296-5596
clbohi@sover.net
Windsor-Orange-2
Norwich, Sharon, Strafford, Thetford
Margaret Cheney

POB 521
Norwich, VT 05055
802-649-3039
mcheney@leg.state.vt.us
Margaret.cheney@gmail.com
scroll to top