Town Governments

Town of Barnard
[no website or email]
Barnard Town/ Contact Information
Board of Adjustment Chair- Erik Tobiason 234-5578
Planning Commission Chair- Steven Cota 457-4353
Selectboard Chair- Tom Morse 234-5256
Barnard School Board Chair-David Green 234-9759
Town Clerk-Diane Rainey 234-9211 Monday- Wednesday 8 am- 3:30 pm

Town of Bridgewater
Bridgewater Town/ Contact Information
Bridgewater Town Office Hours: Mon- Thurs 8 am- 4pm
Emergency Manager- Josh Maxham 786-0071
Fire Chief- Bruce Maxham 672-3495
Constable- Mike Sawyer 802-369-0099
Fire Warden- Kenneth Tarleton 672-3061
Town Clerk- Nancy Robinson 672-3334
Selectboard Chair- Norman (Nope) Martin – 672-3562
Bridgewater School Board Chair- Owen Astbury 672-3180
Bridgewater School Board meets the third Monday of the month at 5:30 pm

Town of Hartland
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 7am – 5pm 802.436.2119
Hartland Town/ Contact Information
Town Manager- Robert Stacey 436-2119
Town Clerk- Clyde Jenne 436-2444
Selectboard- 436-2119
Planning Commission- 436-2444
Public Library- 436-2473
Listers- 436-2464 Hours: Tues & Thursday 9am-Noon

Town of Killington
Killington Town/ Contact Information
Town Manager- Kathleen Ramsay 422-3241
Town Planner & Zoning Administrator- Richard Homer 422-3242
First Constable- Scott Bigelow 422-3935
Sherburne Memorial Library- Gail Weymouth 422-9765
Sherburne School Board Chair- Steve Finneron 422-9736

Town of Plymouth
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm 802.672.3655
Plymouth Town/ Contact Information
Town Office Hours- Monday-Friday 8 am- 4pm
Town Clerk/ Treasurer- Rachel Lynds 672-3655
Board of Listers- 672-5002
Zoning Administrator- Jim Allen 672-1943

Town of Pomfret
Pomfret Town/ Contact Information
Town Office Hours- Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:30 am- 2:30 pm
Town Clerk- Becky Fielder 457-3861 or
Pomfret Elem School Board meets the second Mon each month at 7 pm

Town of Reading
Reading Town/ Contact Information
Town Office Hours- Monday- Thursday 8am- 4pm
Town Clerk & Treasurer- Amy Harkins 484-7250
Selectmen- Robert Allen 484-5027
Acting Zoning Administrator- Bob Allen 484-5027
Listers-Richard Sullivan 484-7258
Food Shelf- Sue Joyal 484-9792
Fire Chief- Gary Vittum 484-7732
Planning Commission- Stephen Straight 484-5098
Gilbert A. Davis Public Library-484-5588
Reading School Board chair- Jone Fike 484-7470

Town of Quechee

Town of West Windsor
West Windsor Town/ Contact Info
Town Clerk-Cathy Archibald 484-7212
Selectboard Chair-Glenn Seward 484-7212
School Board Chair- Linden Higgens 674-2516

Town of Woodstock
Woodstock Town/ Contact Information
Ambulance (non-emergency)- 457-2326
Constable 457-2337
Town Manager- Phil Swanson 457-3456
Listers- (M-F 8:00-12:00 noon) 457-3607
Police (non-emergency)- 457-2337
Town Clerk- Jay Morgan 457-3456
Zoning Administrator- Michael Brands 457-3456
WUHS/MS Board Chair- Dwight Doton

© 2015 The Vermont Standard, All rights reserved | Group6 Interactive